District of WondersTales To TerrifyStarShipSofaFar Fetched Fables

Author Archive

Tales to Terrify 364 Darin Hlavaz

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:00:42 Darin Hlavaz’s A Touch from the Deep as read by Martin Reyto: 00:08:12 Pleasant Dreams: 01:29:07 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: patreon.com/districtofwonders National Geographic Dead by Dawn: nationalgeographic.com/tv/dead-by-dawn Darin Hlavaz: darinhlavaz.com Martin Reyto @ Librivox: librivox.org/reader/8772

Tales to Terrify 363 H. P. Lovecraft H. L. Fullerton

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:00:42 H. P. Lovecraft’s Dagon as read by Stephen Kilpatrick: 00:10:04 H. L. Fullerton’s Disturbing the Huntsman as read by Scott Silk: 00:25:27 Pleasant Dreams: 00:56:57 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: patreon.com/districtofwonders The Telltale Lilac Bush and Other West Virginia Ghost Tales by Ruth Ann Musick: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Telltale_Lilac_Bush Stephen […]

Tales to Terrify 362 M. R. James Eugenia Triantafyllou

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:00:42 M. R. James’ A School Story as read by Seth Williams: 00:09:40 Eugenia Triantafyllou’s What We Are Moulded After as read by Jake Wachholz: 00:29:43 Pleasant Dreams: 00:53:13 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: patreon.com/districtofwonders Virginia Ghostly Haunts: virginia.org/ghostlyhaunts Seth Williams: theboojum.org Eugenia Triantafyllou: eugeniatriantafyllou.wordpress.com Eugenia Triantafyllou @ […]

Tales to Terrify 361 Julie C. Day Robert Jeschonek

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:00:42 Julie C. Day’s Raising Babies as read by Michelle Kane: 00:08:48 Robert Jeschonek’s Piggyback as read by Drew Sebesteny: 00:24:53 Pleasant Dreams: 00:58:30 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: patreon.com/districtofwonders Julie C. Day: stillwingingit.com Julie C. Day @ Twitter: twitter.com/thisjulieday Robert Jeschonek: robertjeschonek.com Robert Jeschonek @ Patreon: patreon.com/RobertJeschonek […]

Tales to Terrify 360 Gerri Leen T. J. Berg

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:00:42 Gerri Leen’s Salt the Earth as read by Jake Wachholz: 00:06:21 T. J. Berg’s The Walker Street Story as read by Alex Ford: 00:14:23 Pleasant Dreams: 00:43:28 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: patreon.com/districtofwonders Film School Rejects’ Best Horror Movies of 2018: filmschoolrejects.com/best-horror-movies-of-2018 Gerri Leen: gerrileen.com Gerri Leen […]

Next Page »