District of WondersTales To TerrifyStarShipSofaFar Fetched Fables

Author Archive

Tales to Terrify 325 John Clewarth J. Ashley-Smith

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:41 John Clewarth’s The Elusive Flame (Whispers of Wickedness, 2004) as read by Alex Ford: 03:29 J. Ashley-Smith’s Our Last Meal (Sunshine Bright and Darkness Deep, 2015) as read by Dan Rabarts: 15:37 Pleasant Dreams: 48:06 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/districtofwonders Unsane: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt7153766/ John Clewarth: http://www.johnclewarth.com/ John […]

Tales to Terrify 324 Kelli Trapnell Greg Sturman

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:41 Kelli Trapnell’s Auto-Photo Studio Model 20A (Last Call Stories, January 26th, 2017) as read by Danielle Gracie: 03:42 Greg Sturman’s Joey The Runaway (Tales To Terrify original) as read by Dan Gurzynski: 16:51 Pleasant Dreams: 44:34 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/districtofwonders Disney: The Haunted Mansion: https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/attractions/magic-kingdom/haunted-mansion/ […]

Tales to Terrify 323 Rich Larson

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:41 Rich Larson’s You Too Shall Be Psyche (Apex Magazine, February 20 2017) as read by Heather Thomas: 04:26 Pleasant Dreams: 44:13 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/districtofwonders Rich Larson @ Tumblr: http://richwlarson.tumblr.com/ Rich Larson @ Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/richlarson

Tales to Terrify 322 L. P. Melling Ken MacGregor

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:42 L. P. Melling’s Marrow’s Sweet Decay (The Molotov Cocktail, 25 March 2017) as read by Jason Stubbs: 03:49 Ken MacGregor’s The Hawk (Horror Zine Magazine, Fall 2015) as read by Brian Rollins: 10:20 Pleasant Dreams: 34:31 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/districtofwonders Jennifer McLagan’s Bones – Recipes, […]

Tales to Terrify 321 Pete Kempshall

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:41 Pete Kempshall’s Azimuth (Bloodlines, Ticonderoga Publications, 2015) as read by Ron Jon: 03:13 Pleasant Dreams: 50:48 Pertinent Links The District of Wonders Network Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/districtofwonders Come Into Me – Black Mask Studios: http://blackmaskstudios.com/come-into-me/ The Dregs – Black Mask Studios: http://blackmaskstudios.com/the-dregs/ Pete Kempshall: https://www.petekempshall.com/ Pete Kempshall @ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petekempshallwriter/ Ron Jon […]

« Previous Page
Next Page »