District of WondersTales To TerrifyProtecting Project PulpCrime City CentralStarShipSofa

Podcast

Tales to Terrify No. 162 Crowther

Coming up: Good evening: 00:40 Peter Crowther’s Palindromic: 02:14 Pleasant Dreams: 35:44 Pertinent Links: Peter Crowther: http://www.petercrowther.com Stephen Kilpatrick: http://stevenski.com

Tales to Terrify No. 161 Lights Out Munroe

Coming up: Good evening: 00:40 Sylvia Shults’ Light’s Out: 05:37 Christopher Munroe’s Thank you for Choosing Evil: 25:57 Pleasant Dreams: 59:09 Pertinent Links: Nikolle Doolin: http://nikolledoolin.com/pblog/ Sylvia Shults: http://www.sylviashults.com/sylvia/ Christopher Munroe: http://christophermunroe.blogspot.com Dan Rabarts: http://dan.rabarts.com

Tales to Terrify No 160 Herne

Coming up: Good evening: 00:40 Lily Herne’s XYZ: 02:53 Pleasant Dreams: 39:36 Pertinent Links: David Bradshaw’s Kickstarter: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/788517288/songs-from-the-former-county Lily Herne: https://twitter.com/herne13 Ashley Storrie: http://janeygodley.podomatic.com/

Tales to Terrify No 159 Shannon Kerp

Coming up: Good evening: 00:40 Ahimsa Kerp’s Turning On, Tuning In, & Dropping Out At The Mountains Of Madness: 01:52 Harry Shannon’s Handful of Dust: 23:24 Pleasant Dreams: 56:53 Pertinent Links: Tales to Terrify Episode 156: http://talestoterrify.com/tales-to-terrify-no-156-wilson-scully-2/ Nikolle Doolin: http://nikolledoolin.com/alo/ Harry Shannon: http://www.harryshannon.com/ Pete Fallico – http://www.doodlinlounge.com http://www.kcsm.org http://www.jazzorganfellowship.org http://www.doodlinrecords.com EDIT: Please note, our narrator […]

Tales to Terrify No 158 Williamson

Coming Up: Good Evening: 00:40 David Williamson’s Boys Will Be Boys as read by Antoinette Bergin: 02:12 Pleasant Dreams: 43:08 Pertinent Links: David Williamson: https://doogal321.wordpress.com/ Antoinette Bergin: https://twitter.com/Nettie_Bergin

Next Page »