District of WondersTales To TerrifyProtecting Project PulpCrime City CentralStarShipSofa

Podcast

Tales to Terrify No 114 Grau, Drummond

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 Introducing our new Co-Editor, Stephen Kilpatrick  0:01:58 Fiction: “In the Cave, She Sang” by T.E. Grau, narrated by Stephen Kilpatrick  0:06:00 N.B.: “In the Cave, She Sang” contains explicit sexual imagery. Fiction: “The Reaver” by India Drummond, narrated by Stephen Kilpatrick  0:34:50 Pleasant dreams  1:06:37   Pertinent URLs for Show […]

Tales to Terrify No 113 Tim Waggoner

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 March Art, “Medusa” by Duncan Long  0:01:12 Short excerpt from “Lesser Gods” by Duncan Long:  0:04:16 Fiction: “No More Shadows” by Tim Waggoner, narrated by Jonathan Danz  0:08:44 Pleasant dreams  0:53:16   Pertinent URL’s for this week’s show: Duncan Long: http://duncanlong.com “Lesser Gods” on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Lesser-Gods-Duncan-Long-ebook/dp/B00AXOCKUQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1393873760&sr=8-1&keywords=Duncan+Long+Lesser+Gods Tim Waggoner: http://timwaggoner.com Jonathan Danz: www.jonathandanz.com

Tales to Terrify No 112 Barnett, Lights Out

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:40 Harold Ramis  0:01:43 Stoker Short Fiction Nominees  0:04:01 ”Lights Out” with Sylvia Shults  0:06:45 Fiction: “The Holy Spear” by Barbara A. Barnett, narrated by Jedidiah Kalanu Shepler  0:26:22 Pleasant dreams  1:12:09   This week’s URLs: Harold Ramis: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0000601/ Sylvia Shults: http://www.sylviashults.com/sylvia/ Barbara A. Barnett: http://babarnett.com Jedidiah Kalanu Shepler:  downthemoviehole.blogspot.com

Tales to Terrify No 111 Felicity Dowker, Kaaron Warren

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 Fiction:  “Working for the God of the Love of Money” by Kaaron Warren, narrated by Stephen Kilpatrick  0:04:03 Fiction:  “Jesse’s Gift” by Felicity Dowker, narrated by Antoinette Bergin  0:22:16 Pleasant dreams:  0:54:19   Pertinent URLs: Kaaron Warren:  kaaronwarren.wordpress.com  Kaaron tweets at @KaaronWarren Stephen Kilpatrick: http://www.stevenski.com Felicity Dowker: http://felicitydowker.livejournal.com Antoinette Bergin: @Nettie_Bergin

Tales To Terrify No 110 Diane Awerbuck, Csernica, This Is Horror 2013 Awards

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 Women in Horror Month, an apology  0:01:14 This is Horror 2013 Awards  0:01:44 Fiction: “Mami Wata” by Diane Awerbuck, narrated by Graeme Dunlop  0:09:04 A few words about IMPAC  0:18:18 Fiction: “Fallen Idol” by Lillian Csernica, narrated by Pete Fallico  0:21:18 Pleasant dreams  1:01:05   This Is Horror 2013 Awards:  http://www.thisishorror.co.uk/horror-awards-2013-winners/ […]

Page 2 of 2412345...1020...Last »