District of WondersTales To TerrifyProtecting Project PulpCrime City CentralStarShipSofa

Podcast

Tales to Terrify 174 Waggoner

Coming Up: Good evening: 00:00:36 Tim Waggoner’s The Faces That We Meet: 00:02:32 Pleasant Dreams: 01:05:30 Pertinent Links: Tim Waggoner: http://timwaggoner.com Rock Manor: http://www.manorhouseshow.com

Tales to Terrify 173 Stone Jessup

Good Evening: 00:38 Thomas Edison’s Doll: 01:11 Tales to Terrify needs narrators: 01:53 Grant Stone’s Wood: 04:44 Paul Jessup’s Mudskin: 00:38:34 Pleasant Dreams: 01:01:30 Smithsonian: Listen to the Newly Reconstructed, Very Creepy Voices of Thomas Edison’s Dolls: http://www.smithsonianmag.com/smithsonianmag/new-tech-brings-life-voice-thomas-edisons-dolls-180955186/ Grant Stone: http://grant-stone.com/ Paul Jessup: http://pauljessup.com/ Antoinette Bergin: https://twitter.com/Nettie_Bergin

Tales To Terrify 172 Cawthorne

Tales To Terrify 172 Cawthorne Good evening: 00:38 Justin Cawthorne’s Graves: 01:52 Pleasant Dreams: 49:55 BBC: Scout horror novel wins James Herbert prize: http://www.bbc.com/news/entertainment-arts-32160193 Justin Cawthorne: http://justincawthorne.com Justin Cawthorne’s Smashwords: http://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/jcawthorne Ron Newton: http://thespectrecollector.blogspot.com.au Ron Newton: http://thefruitsofmadness.blogspot.com.au

Tales to Terrify 171 Dowker Baxter Lights Out

Coming Up: Good Evening: 00:00:37 Felicity Dowker and Alan Baxter’s Burning, Always Burning: 00:03:11 Sylvia Shults’s Lights Out: 00:26:44 Pleasant Dreams: 01:31:26 Pertinent Links: Alan Baxter: http://www.alanbaxteronline.com Felicity Dowker: http://felicitydowker.livejournal.com Sylvia Shults: http://www.sylviashults.com/sylvia/ Troy Taylor: http://troytaylorbooks.blogspot.com

Tales to Terrify 170 Fowler Horn

Tales to Terrify Fowler Horn Coming Up: Good evening: 00:38 Christopher Fowler’s Oh I Do Like To Be Beside The Seaside: 04:35 Stewart Horn’s Filmland: 30:50 Pleasant Dreams: 50:15 Pertinent Links: It Follows: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3235888/ What We Do In the Shadows: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3416742/ Christopher Fowler: http://www.christopherfowler.co.uk/ JK Shepler: http://downthemoviehole.blogspot.com/

« Previous Page
Next Page »