District of WondersTales To TerrifyProtecting Project PulpCrime City CentralStarShipSofa

Podcast

Tales To Terrify No 135 William Meikle

Coming up: Good evening: 00:40William Meikle’s Case of the Tibetan Rug: 02:44Pleasant Dreams: 46:43Pertinent Links:Lawrence Santoro: http://www.larrysantoro.com/Lawrence Santoro’s Amazon page: http://www.amazon.com/Lawrence-Santoro/e/B007Q1QCVCGapers Block obituary: http://gapersblock.com/bookclub/2014/07/29/lawrence_santoro_chicago_writer_known_for_his_gifted_storytelling_resonant_voice_dies_at_71/William Meikle: http://www.williammeikle.com/

Tales To Terrify No 134 Paul Jessup

Coming Up: Good Evening: 00:38 M. N. Tarrint’s The Fire Pit: 03:18 Paul Jessup’s Glass Coffin Girls: 16:27 Pleasant Dreams: 46:21 Pertinent Links: Duffy Books in Homes: http://www.booksinhomes.org.nz/Home.aspx Paper Road Press’s page for “Baby Teeth: Bite Sized Tales of Terror” M. N. Tarrint: http://www.aphelion-webzine.com/ Paul Jessup: http://pauljessup.com/ Post Mortem Press: http://www.postmortem-press.com/ Rob Smales: http://robsmales.webs.com/

We’ve lost a Sofanaut – RIP Larry Santoro

I’ve woke up this morning and my world has just fell away. My friend Lawrence Santoro has died. I thought of Larry as my brother. I will miss him so very very much. Tycelia my thoughts and prayers surround you and give you comfort at this time. Will miss you Larry – your friend Tony

Tales To Terrify No 133 A. J. Huffman and Gary A. Braunbeck

Coming Up: Good Evening: 00:42 A. J. Huffman’s Blended Hearts: 01:49 Gary A. Braunbeck’s Curtain Call: 04:30 A. J. Huffman’s Rainfall and the Snake: 53:19 Pleasant Dreams: 54:00 Pertinent URLs: A.J. Huffman: http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000191382454 https://twitter.com/#!/poetess222 http://www.kindofahurricanepress.com/ Gary Braunbeck: http://garybraunbeck.com/ Bob Neufeld: http://archive.org/search.php?query=bob%20neufeld%20AND%20collection%3Aaudio_bookspoetry Antoinette Bergin: https://twitter.com/Nettie_Bergin

Tales To Terrify No 132 Matt Cowen and Paul Jessup

Coming Up: Good Evening 00:40 Paul Jessup’s Post Flesh: 02:56 Charlie Human’s The Immaculate Particle: 17:25 Pleasant Dreams: 48:06 Links Paul Jessup: http://pauljessup.com/ Charlie Human’s publisher, Steampress: http://www.steampress.co.nz/ Charlie Human’s Twitter: https://twitter.com/charliehuman Apocalypse Now Now: http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1780891318 Dan Rabarts: http://dan.rabarts.com/

Page 2 of 2812345...1020...Last »