District of WondersTales To TerrifyProtecting Project PulpCrime City CentralStarShipSofa

Podcast

Tales to Terrify No 129 Dowker & Waggoner

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 Fiction:  “The Female of the Species Is More Deadly than the Male” by Felicity Dowker, narrated by Antoinette Bergin  0:02:35 Fiction:  “Picking Up Courtney” by Tim Waggoner, narrated by Pim van der Steen  0:40:33 One more brief thing…  1:14:04 Pleasant dreams  1:15:06   Pertinent URLs for Show 129: Felicity Dowker:  http://felicitydowker.livejournal.com […]

Tales to Terrify No 128 Matlock & Rosamilia

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 Fiction:  “Still She Screams” by A.P. Matlock, narrated by Wilson Fowlie  0:02:43 Fiction:  “Rainforest of Bones” by Armand Rosamilia, narrated by Mike Boris  0:10:50 Pleasant dreams  0:39:46   Pertinent URLs: A.P. Matlock:  http://matlock.ca Wilson Fowlie:  http://www.zoominfo.com/p/Wilson-Fowlie/85412719 Armand Rosamilia:  armandrosamilia@gmail.com “Horror 101: The Way Forward”:  http://www.amazon.com/Horror-101-Steve-Rasnic-Tem-ebook/dp/B00JZJQUYW/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1403100957&sr=8-1&keywords=Horror+101 Mike Boris:  http://mikeborisaudio.com

Tales to Terrify No 127 Hodgson part 4 and Tour of the Abattoir

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 June art: “Cthulhu Takes Brooklyn” by Travis Braxton 0:01:15 “Tour of the Abattoir,” with Mike Allen 0:03:45 Previously On…”House on the Borderland” 0:18:26 “The House on the Borderland,” by William Hope Hodgson, Part 4, Narrated by Nicholas Camm 0:22:15 Musical intros and outros for “The House on the Borderland” 2:07:53 […]

Tales To Terrify No 126 Hodgson, Lights Out

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 Lights Out with Sylvia Shults, Tamara Thorne and Alistair Cross  0:02:18 Previously on “House on the Borderland”  1:10: 48 “House on the Borderland” by William Hope Hodgson, narrated by Nicholas Camm  1:13:24 Pleasant dreams  2:19:31   Pertinent URLs: Sylvia Shults:  http://www.sylviashults.com/sylvia/ Tamara Thorne:  http://www.tamarathorne.com Alistair Cross:  http://alistaircross.com A Hodgsonian Blog:  http://williamhopehodgson.wordpress.com Nicholas Camm:  http://www.stage32.com/profile/71473/nicholas-camm  

Tales to Terrify No 125 Hodgson “House on the Borderland” Part 2

Coming up: Good evening  0:00:41 Previously on “House on the Borderland”  0:01:20 Fiction:  Part 2 of “House on the Borderland” by William Hope Hodgson, narrated by Nicholas Camm  0:05:22 HPL on WHH  1:17:01 Pleasant dreams  1:21:56   Pertinent URLs An excellent blog of things-Hodgsonian:  http://williamhopehodgson.wordpress.com   HPL on WHH: http://www.thenightland.co.uk/nighthpl.html#HPLletters   Nicholas Camm:  http://www.stage32.com/profile/71473/nicholas-camm

Page 2 of 2712345...1020...Last »