District of WondersTales To TerrifyProtecting Project PulpCrime City CentralStarShipSofa

Podcast

Tales to Terrify 184 Fuqua Lights Out

Coming Up: 00:00:39 Good Evening: 00:00:39 C. S. Fuqua’s Rise Up read by Jonathan Danz: 00:004:40 Sylvia Shults’s Lights Out: 00:45:05 Pleasant Dreams: 01:12:45 Pertinent Links C. S. Fuqua: http://csfuqua.weebly.com Jonathan Danz: http://www.jonathandanz.com Sylvia Shults: http://sylviashults.com

Tales To Terrify 183 Robbio Fortey

Coming Up: Good evening / we need money: 00:38 Ray Robbio’s Mr Tibbs read by Maurine McLean: 07:52 Bryn Fortey’s Therapy read by Jay Wohlert: 37:59 Pleasant Dreams: 49:45 Pertinent Links: Ray Robbio: http://www.fictionontheweb.co.uk/2013/08/mr-tibbs-by-ray-j-robbio.html Jay Wohlert: http://jaywohlert.blogspot.com/

Tales To Terrify 182 Taborska Ahern

Coming Up: Good evening / we need money: 00:38 Anna Taborska’s The Creaking read by Sylvia Shults: 05:35 Ed Ahern’s Damned If You Do read by David Cummings: 28:07 Pleasant Dreams: 48:08 Pertinent Links: Anna Taborska: http://annataborska.wix.com/horror Sylvia Shults: http://www.sylviashults.com/sylvia/ Ed Ahern: http://www.swampgasworks.com David Cummings: http://www.thenosleeppodcast.com

Tales to Terrify 181 Shannon Carlson

Coming Up: Good evening / We need money: 00:38 Harry Shannon’s And All the Dead Lie Down read by Matt Selznick: 07:57 Jeff Carlson’s Pattern Masters read by Jonathan Taylor: 23:29 Pleasant Dreams: 55:14 Pertinent Links: Harry Shannon: http://www.harryshannon.com Matt Selznick: https://www.mattselznick.com Jeff Carlson: http://www.jverse.com Jonathan Taylor: http://jtbulgaria.wix.com/brittunculi

Tales to Terrify 180 Baxter Blackford

Tales to Terrify 180 Baxter Blackford Coming Up: Good evening / We need money: 00:38 Troy Blackford’s Ghost in the Machine as read by Jay Wohlert: 09:13 Alan Baxter’s Punishment of the Sun as ready by Ashley Storrie: 32:55 Pleasant Dreams: 51:26 Pertinent Links: Troy Blackford: http://www.troyblackford.com Jay Wohlert: http://jaywohlert.blogspot.com/ Alan Baxter: http://www.alanbaxteronline.com/ Ashley Storrie’s […]

« Previous Page
Next Page »