District of WondersTales To TerrifyStarShipSofaFar Fetched Fables


Tales to Terrify 192 Voyd Lights Out!

Coming Up Good evening: 00:00:40 Phil Voyd’s Dean of Gravity as read by Wilson Fowlie: 00:04:36 Sylvia Shulz’s Lights Out – Tinker Swiss Cottage: 00:26:14 Pleasant Dreams: 01:25:16 Pertinent Links Droop Mountain Battlefield State Park: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Droop_Mountain_Battlefield_State_Park Phil Voyd: http://philvoyd.com Sylvia Shults: http://www.sylviashults.com/sylvia/

Tales to Terrify 191 O’Neill Shannon

Coming Up Good Evening: 00:39 Patrick O’Neill’s Until The Darkness Comes as read by Colin Clews: 04:07 Harry Shannon’s The Easy Way as ready by Nathan Lowell: 24:44 Pleasant Dreams: 46:47 Pertinent Links Trans-Allegheny Lunatic Asylum: http://www.trans-alleghenylunaticasylum.com Chuffed Duff Books, Tales of Mystery, Suspense & Terror: http://www.chuffedbuffbooks.com/bookshop/tales-of-mystery-suspense-terror-haunting-short-fiction/ Harry Shannon: http://www.harryshannon.com Nathan Lowell: http://nathanlowell.com

Tales to Terrify 190 Solomon Arnold

Coming Up Good evening: 00:40 H. F. Arnold’s The Night Wire as read by Geoffrey Welchman: 04:44 Ben Solomon’s Damfino Plays Host as read by Stephen Kilpatrick: 21:48 Pleasant Dreams: 43:59 Pertinent Links Moundsville State Penitentiary: http://www.wvpentours.com Geoffrey Welchman: http://www.geoffreywelchman.com/ Stephen Kilpatrick: http://stevenski.com

Tales to Terrify 189 Preston Chapman

Coming Up Good evening: 00:39 M. J. Preston’s Coutin Paces as read by Geoffrey Welchman: 03:48 Jeff Chapman’s Shafts to Hell as ready by Logan Waterman: 22:46 Angela Slatter’s Bluebeard as read by Ryan Stahl: 33:02 Pleasant Dreams: 57:06 Pertinent Links Barry Yeoman’s Murder on the Mountain: http://barryyeoman.com/1996/11/murder-on-the-mountain/ M. J. Preson: http://mjpreston.net/ Geoffrey Welchman: http://www.geoffreywelchman.com/ […]

Tales to Terrify 188 Arthur Davis

Coming Up: Good Evening / Show News: 00:40 Arthur Davis’s Dining with the Devil read by Drew Sebesteny: 05:28 Pleasant Dreams: 34:52 Pertinent Links: Manor House: Gathering Dark: http://www.manorhouseshow.com/#!gathering-dark-contest/c164y Fear the Walking Dead: http://www.amc.com/shows/fear-the-walking-dead Fiend by Peter Stenson: http://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/books/220158/fiend-by-peter-stenson/ The Unlikely Reanimation of H. P. Lovecraft by Philip Eil: http://www.theatlantic.com/entertainment/archive/2015/08/hp-lovecraft-125/401471/ Arthur Davis: www.talesofourtime.com Simon Allan: http://nogunarmy.com […]

« Previous Page
Next Page »