District of WondersTales To TerrifyProtecting Project PulpCrime City CentralStarShipSofa

Podcast

Tales to Terrify No. 165 Wharton

Coming Up: Good Evening: 00:00:40 Edith Wharton’s Afterward: 00:02:52 Pleasant Dreams: 01:18:29   Pertinent Links: Edith Wharton: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Edith_Wharton Nikolle Doolin: http://nikolledoolin.com/pblog/

Tales to Terrify No. 164 Bestwick

Coming Up Good evening: 00:40 Simon Bestwick’s The Children of Moloch: 02:46 Pleasant Dreams: 56:30 Pertinent Links Diana Rowland’s My Life as a White Trash Zombie: http://amzn.com/0756406757 Simon Bestwick: http://simon-bestwick.blogspot.com JK Shepler: http://downthemoviehole.blogspot.com

Tales to Terrify No. 163 Williamson Scully

Coming up: Good evening: 00:40 David Williamson’s Chameleon Man: 02:06 B. E. Scully’s Age Will Be Responsible: 25:27 Pleasant Dreams: 50:08 Pertinent Links: David Williamson: https://doogal321.wordpress.com Martin Mundt: http://www.martinmundt.com B. E. Scully: http://www.bescully.com Jeff Lane: http://jefflaneonline.com/ http://jefflaneaudiobooks.com/

Tales to Terrify No. 162 Crowther

Coming up: Good evening: 00:40 Peter Crowther’s Palindromic: 02:14 Pleasant Dreams: 35:44 Pertinent Links: Peter Crowther: http://www.petercrowther.com Stephen Kilpatrick: http://stevenski.com

Tales to Terrify No. 161 Lights Out Munroe

Coming up: Good evening: 00:40 Sylvia Shults’ Light’s Out: 05:37 Christopher Munroe’s Thank you for Choosing Evil: 25:57 Pleasant Dreams: 59:09 Pertinent Links: Nikolle Doolin: http://nikolledoolin.com/pblog/ Sylvia Shults: http://www.sylviashults.com/sylvia/ Christopher Munroe: http://christophermunroe.blogspot.com Dan Rabarts: http://dan.rabarts.com

« Previous Page
Next Page »