District of WondersTales To TerrifyStarShipSofaFar Fetched Fables

Tales to Terrify 254 Flashageddon

December 9, 2016 by Stephen Kilpatrick

Coming Up
Good Evening: 00:01:19
Shannon Conner Winward’s Moon Song and Baensidhe as read by Goldeen Ogawa: 00:03:26
Marge Simon’s Music Smooth as Fog, Deathwish: Cloister in Newark, Yours or Mine?, Armageddon: The Comedian, Beachhead (written with Michael Fosburg) as read by Veronica Giguere: 00:08:22
Curt Levesque’s There’s a Man in the Floor as read by Alice Frances Wickham: 00:15:22
Nicole Steinmetz’s The River as read by Kaushik Narasimhan: 00:18:54
J. Robert King’s The Kneeling, and Dahmer and Da Vinci as read by Scott Silk: 00:22:28
J. Robert King’s Spine and Eagle as read by Drew Sebesteny: 00:25:16
Gina X Grant’s Suppies Attack as read by Rob Matheny: 00:33:04
Rick McQuiston’s A Late Night Visitor as read by Stephen Kilpatrick: 00:36:14
Han Adcock’s Hunger as read by Brian Rollins: 00:43:48
Sandra Wickham’s Mamma’s Boy as read by Kristin Gjerløw: 00:52:02
Justin Cawthorne’s Strawberries as read by Dan Rabarts: 01:02:00
Pleasant Dreams: 01:20:18
Songs of the Pumpkin Boy – Celebrating Halloween: 01:21:54

Pertinent Links
The District of Wonders Network Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/districtofwonders
Shannon Conner Winward: http://ladytairngire.livejournal.com/
Goldeen Ogawa: http://www.goldeenogawa.com/
Marge Simon: http://www.margesimon.com/
Alice Frances Wickham: https://newlondonwriters.com/
J. Robert King: http://jrobertking.com/
Scott Silk: https://twitter.com/ScottSilk13
Gina X. Grant: http://ginaxgrant.com/
Stephen Kilpatrick: https://stevenski.com/
Han Adcock: https://www.facebook.com/wyrdstories
Brian Rollins: http://www.thevoicesinmyhead.com/
Sandra Wickham: http://www.sandrawickham.com/
Kristen Gjerløw: https://librivox.org/reader/6548
Justin Cawthorne: http://justincawthorne.com/
Dan Rabarts: http://dan.rabarts.com/
Songs of the Pumpkin Boy: https://pumpkinboy.bandcamp.com/track/celebrating-halloween

Comments

Links to this post
  1. […] poems, (genre), “Beansidhe” and “Moon Song”, Tales to Terrify podcast, December […]

Leave a reply

Hey Sofanaut, need a Gravatar for your comments?